Contact Page

Raiders Executive Email List

PositionNameEmail
PresidentJeff Armstrongjeffarmstrong19@hotmail.com
Vice PresidentKaleb Tothkalebt@telus.net
SecretaryKelsey Kollarraiderssecretary3@gmail.com
RegistrarTanya Pennernanaimoraidersreg@gmail.com
Financial OfficerCody Bremnerraiderslaxfo@gmail.com
Head CoachTrevor Shawnanraidershc@gmail.com
Field AllocatorTracy Kindrachucktkindrachuk@gmail.com
Ref AllocatorBryan Norbynibblz_12@hotmail.com
RecruitmentShawn Swansonswansonfamilysports@gmail.com
Equipment ManagerJosh Havelaarraidersequip@gmail.com
Female CoordinatorGraham Palmergp_07@hotmail.com

Mailing Address:

Nanaimo Raiders Field Lacrosse
PO BOX 336 Stn 'A'
Nanaimo BC, V9R 5L3